Zuri Training

I started a training program led by @theZuriTeam in collaboration with @Ingressive4Good and @hnginternship two weeks ago. I am very grateful to them for this free opportunity to acquire and polish our skills in the growing tech industry. Over the past week, I have been eager to know where this training will head and I wasn't very happy at the beginning with how seemingly cumbersome some of the situations on the Slack platform were(@Zuri) but I like how calm and skillfully the organizers and mentors handled most of these situations. I was further impressed with how serious the workspace on slack became when tasks for the different tracks were being assigned. Now I only have high expectations for this training. I hope to see it through to the end. Thank you for this opportunity. @theZuriTeam, @Ingressive4Good, @hnginternship on Twitter