HNG internship

HNG internship

Good news! I have been selected to join the internship program developed by HNG and Zuri. I am very grateful for this opportunity. I hope to give it my all and grow my dev skills. This internship will last for eight weeks. I want to make these weeks count as I improve my skills. These are my goals for this internship:

  • To see the internship through to the end.

  • To improve on my researching and problem-solving skills.

  • To understand customer requirements when attempting a project by reading instructions thoroughly.

  • To release at least one live project.

  • To be able to start freelancing work on at least one freelance site.

Stack :

  • MongoDb

  • Node.js

  • Express.js

These are the links to some of my favorite tutorials. Please check them out. Very helpful.

Figma tutorial

Html tutorial

Node.js and Express.js tutorial

Github tutorial

For more info on the Zuri and HNG team, check out their website Zuri